Staff

NOVA has approximately 60 staff consisting of full and part time people. The management staff is listed below:

Penny Ettinger, Executive Director
pettinger@novabucks.org

Mandy Mundy, Senior Director, Programs and Sevices
mandy@novabucks.org

Keith Kirkner, Senior Director, Operations
keith@novabucks.org

Tarah Sellers, Director of Client Services
tarah@novabucks.org

Bill Hoblin, Director of Development and Community Relations
bhoblin@novabucks.org

Steve Doerner, Director, Bucks County Children’s Advocacy Center
Steve.Doerner@buckscac.org